Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ in Linux

Billing Cycle

Posted on: May 21, 2009

Hi ,

Finally figured out how the billing systems work  , and now i am really left laughing at my own naivity . FJ was kind enough to point  out in my last post that i was billed only for the first 10 days . So you are billed according to the tariff of the plans you choose and not according to your usage  (as i had first thought) .

I just checked my next month’s bill which does confirm that . I have been billed Rs850+ taxes . which finally comes upto a sum of  Rs 937  .

3 Responses to "Billing Cycle"

please I want myfirst tendays bill

my bill deatails

http://www.rcom.co.in/Communications/rcom/RNetconnect/index_url.html

Got to the above site

click on “My Usage”

Fill in the MDN/Data number (which is your reliance number)
Password should be 123456 by default .

logIn and you can view your bill details

Comments are closed.

